A selection of photos from The Lovie Awards including on stage moments, red carpet shots and more. For the full archive, please visit The Lovie Awards on Flickr.

The 6th Annual Lovie Awards

  • Gwendoline Christie, Presenter for Annie Lennox for Lovie Person of the Year

  • Tessa Wernink, Co-Founder of Fairphone with Lily Cole, Founder of Impossible.com

  • Yann LeCun, Lovie Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Rory Cellan-Jones, BBC Technology Correspondent

  • Mar Cabra of the ICIJ with Hannes Munzinger of Suddeutsche Zeitung

  • Patricia Bright, Lovie Internet Video Person of the Year

  • Rose Ellen Dix and Rosie Spaughton, The Lovie Creators for Change Award

  • Humza Arshad, YouTube Creators for Change Programme Ambassador