The 10th Annual Love Awards

Meet the new judges for the 10th Annual Lovie Awards

The Lovie Awards and its international sister award programme The Webby Awards are presented by the International Academy of Arts & Sciences (IADAS), an esteemed group of industry experts shaping the future of the Internet from around the world. Meet this year’s new members in Europe.

With over 500 members across Europe, IADAS is the member body of Internet visionaries who devote their time to reviewing all Lovie submissions, and carefully select the very best work created for the Internet each year. As the Internet grows and evolves, so does IADAS, and we’re proud to welcome a range of new judges this year.

Subscribe to The Lovie Newsletter to get all the updates surrounding the 10th Annual Lovie Awards.

  • Share This Article
  • All
  • Features
Type to search what you're looking for


Sort by

  • Date
  • Alphabetical