The 12th Annual Lovie Awards

Meet the New Judges for the 12th Annual Lovie Awards

The Lovie Awards and its international sister award programme The Webby Awards are presented by the International Academy of Arts & Sciences (IADAS), an esteemed group of industry experts shaping the future of the Internet from around the world. Meet some this year’s new members in Europe.

With over 500 members across Europe, IADAS is the member body of Internet visionaries who devote their time to reviewing all Lovie submissions, and carefully select the very best work created for the Internet each year. As the Internet grows and evolves, so does IADAS, and we’re proud to welcome a range of new judges this year.

To best recognise the breadth of work being made across the European Internet, this year’s Lovies has introduced new honours for exciting emerging technology including Web3, NFTs, the Metaverse, and more. The first Lovie Award winners in these new categories will set the benchmark for excellence in this space, and our new judges will help pave the way.

  • Share This Article
  • All
  • Features
Type to search what you're looking for


Sort by

  • Date
  • Alphabetical