9th Annual Love Awards

Meet the 2019 Lovie Special Achievement Winners

The 9th Annual Lovie Awards is thrilled to recognise Special Achievement Honourees including Eben Upton (Lifetime Achievement) Evanna Lynch (Special Achievement), Ashley Walters (Lovie Best Actor), George Mpanga (Lovie Artist of the Year), Grace F Victory (Lovie Creator for Change) and more.

Each year, The Lovies recognises a select number of Special Achievement honourees alongside our winners. These are European innovators who have changed the possibilities for digital work and use the Internet in pursuit of a better world. Learn about the Special Achievement Winners we’re honouring this year on stage at the 9th Annual Lovie Awards.

Special Achievement Winners will be honoured along with all Lovie Winners at the 9th Annual Lovie Awards on Thursday, 14 November at the British Film Institute, Southbank in London. Subscribe to The Lovie Newsletter to get the highlights from the 2019 Lovie Awards.

  • Share This Article
  • All
  • Features
Type to search what you're looking for


Sort by

  • Date
  • Alphabetical